Meet the ECHS Staff!

George Deutsch – Executive Director

Phone: 814.454.1813 x25

Email: executivedirector@eriehistory.org

Danielle Lincoln – Special Events & Rentals, Communications Specialist, Guest Services

Phone: 814.454.1813 x32

Email: events@eriehistory.org // dlincoln@eriehistory.org

Geri Cicchetti –¬† Director of Advancement

Phone: (814) 454-1813 x34

Email: gcicchetti@eriehistory.org

Rebecca Weiser – Curator

Phone: 814.454.1813 x21

Email: bweiser@eriehistory.rog

Jeff Sherry – Local/Museum Education

Phone: 814.454.1813 x33

Email: jsherry@eriehistory.org

Annita Andrick – Director of Library & Archives

Phone: 814.454.1813 x26

Email: archives@eriehistory.org // aandrick@eriehistory.org

Jim Barr- Finance & Accounting

Phone: 814.454.1813 x22

Visitor Services / Administrative Assistant

Phone: 814.454.1813 x20

Email: dlincoln@eriehistory.org